•  
  •  

Southside Heating Supply Co.

1441 South 9th St.

P.O. Box 279

Richmond, In. 47375-0279

Phone: 765-935-5519 or 800-545-4958
Fax: 765-966-1851

Email Addresses:

Jeff Maitlen              Jmaitlen@Southsidesupply.net

Shawn Cordes         Scordes@Southsidesupply.net

Terry Roberts           Troberts@Southsidesupply.net

Jeffrey Maitlen          Jdmaitlen@Southsidesupply.net

Office:

Stacy Breese           Sjohnson@Southsidesupply.net

Jody Geiling             Jody@Southsidesupply.net


______________________________________________


Mon - Fri: 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sat: 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM